[News]’Lie To Me’ Yoon Eun Hye, Chops Off Her Hair ‘Transforms Into A Short Hair Look’

Date: June 05, 2011

Source: http://yooneunhye.net/forums/topic/yoon-eun-hye-drama-lie-to-me/page/42#post-10038

[OSEN=Reporter Lee Jung Ah]SBS

Yoon Eun Hye of Monday, Tuesday drama ‘Lie To Me’ has transformed into a new hair style.

The 8th episode of ‘Lie To Me’ aired on the 31st, and foreshadowed a new chapter of Ki Joon (Kang Ji Hwan) and Ah Jung (Yoon Eun Hye)’s recently developed love, as Ki Joon (Kang Ji Hwan)’s former love Yoon Joo (Jo Yoon Hee) appeared in front of them. The heart fluttering love story of Ki Joon and Ah Jung, which has become real after beginning as a lie, didn’t last long as Ah Jung was led to tears from watching Ki Joon’s reaction towards Yoon Joo’s appearance.

In the midst of it all, Yoon Eun Hye grabbed attention as she recently appeared at the filming location with a short haircut. Yoon Eun Hye in the picture had transformed into a short cut to display a refreshing and mature feminine look, drawing the Netizens’ attention towards her with a different charm than before.

Netizens commented in regards to Yoon Eun Hye’s new transformation, “I can sense the change of Ah Jung’s state of mind. All girls would understand”, “I was surprised to see Ah Jung’s transformation after she cried up a storm last week”, “Even after the transformation, she still has the refreshing and bubbly charm! The hairstyle is pretty!”, “I’m looking more forward to episode 9 with Sang Hee transformation, and now Ah Jung’s as well”, and etc.

[Source: OSEN]

This article was #2 hottest entertainment news on the Nate portal.
“Yoon Eun Hye Short Hair” was number 7 searched word on Daum portal.

Click both links once to help keep the article and search hot, so more people will read them^^

Article Link: http://news.nate.com/view/20110605n01426

3 thoughts on “[News]’Lie To Me’ Yoon Eun Hye, Chops Off Her Hair ‘Transforms Into A Short Hair Look’

  1. My God, I love this drama, I love Yoon Eun Hye and Kang Ji Hwan. DECLARE ME TOTALLY addicted to this dorama.
    Yoon Eun Hye looks beautiful with that haircut.

  2. Yoon Eun Hye looks beautiful with that haircut.
    I love this Dorama, I am completely addicted to it. I’m dying to see episode 9, so I count the hours, minutes and seconds to do so

  3. I love this Dorama, I am completely addicted to it. I’m dying to see episode 9, so I count the hours, minutes and seconds to ello.Quizás you mean: It looks beautiful, dying to see the next episode of this drama. This FANTASTIC AND I LOVE THE COUPLE Eun Hye Yoon and Kang Ji Hwan

Leave a Reply

