[Download] Lie To Me Episode 1-16 English Subbed


# Hangul: 내게 거짓말을 해봐
# Director: Kim Su-Ryong, Kwon Hyuk-Chan
# Writer: Kim Ye-Ri
# Network: SBS
# Episodes: 16
# Release Date: May 9, 2011 – June 28, 2011
# Runtime: Monday & Tuesday 21:55


Gong Ah Jung, a level 5 Ministry of Culture official, gets entangled in a web of lies when she mistakenly lies that she’s married to Hyun Ki Joon, a hotel manager from an affluent family. Their relationship is further complicated when Ki Joon’s ex-fiancée and a close friend of his brother’s, Oh Yoon Joo, reappears in his life.

Main Casts:

* Yoon Eun Hye as Gong Ah Jung
* Kang Ji Hwan as Hyun Ki Joon
* Sung Joon as Hyun Sang Hee
* Jo Yoon Hee as Oh Yoon Joo
* Hong Soo Hyun as Yoo So Ran
* Ryu Seung Soo as Chun Jae Bum


Episode 1: http://www.megaupload.com/?d=7L9Q9733
Sub: http://www.megaupload.com/?d=WYWIYG7K

Episode 2: http://www.megaupload.com/?d=M98BG6I0
Sub: http://www.megaupload.com/?d=H7V78EZL

Episode 3: http://www.megaupload.com/?d=HBB0MCHL
Sub: http://www.megaupload.com/?d=EN5IMJTW

Episode 4: http://www.megaupload.com/?d=IBWHW7OX
Sub: http://www.megaupload.com/?d=PRHG7K16

Episode 5: http://www.megaupload.com/?d=JIXKLWQQ
Sub: http://www.megaupload.com/?d=1XDH4S59

Episode 6: http://www.megaupload.com/?d=YJ1KJWEY
Sub: http://www.megaupload.com/?d=IDXPEFYD

Episode 7: http://www.megaupload.com/?d=X6JNCR9S
Sub: http://www.megaupload.com/?d=SNPR6ADJ

Episode 8: http://www.megaupload.com/?d=M252LEEO
Sub: http://www.megaupload.com/?d=QCD1CK05

Episode 9: http://www.megaupload.com/?d=IINLAT52
Sub: http://www.megaupload.com/?d=G3CD8AUK

Episode 10: http://www.megaupload.com/?d=FCDAQRI8
Sub: http://www.megaupload.com/?d=8H957JC8

Episode 11: http://www.megaupload.com/?d=EQOOC47E
Sub: http://www.megaupload.com/?d=TIL8RUG8

Episode 12: http://www.megaupload.com/?d=11SV2YTA
Sub: http://www.megaupload.com/?d=KVR8HLQ5

Episode 13: http://www.megaupload.com/?d=X3OOD503
Sub: http://www.megaupload.com/?d=ZWDO7KKC

Episode 14: http://www.megaupload.com/?d=FD2N33LI
Sub: http://www.megaupload.com/?d=BBOMWP9Y

Episode 15: http://www.megaupload.com/?d=14QLVHW6
Sub: http://www.megaupload.com/?d=JDXAN44P

Episode 16 END: http://www.megaupload.com/?d=QZMBDPXH
Sub: http://www.megaupload.com/?d=ZMJB6JGS

CREDIT FROM: http://kpop7.com/lie-to-me-episodes-1-16-eng-subbed-korean-drama-complete/


One thought on “[Download] Lie To Me Episode 1-16 English Subbed

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s