Events Yoon Eun Hye attended in 2010

DCEUNE.BA.RO

3 thoughts on “Events Yoon Eun Hye attended in 2010

  1. Eunhye1003,

    You really amaze me. This is so fast. As you said before, you’re trying to find time to post to your blog. I just replied to you yesterday and then today here you are doing your spare time. Unbelievable ……..HUGS TO YOU AGAIN!!!!!!

    She’s really a fashion icon. How I wish I am young again to wear those clothes….as in
    From hair down to shoes, she’s indeed a TRENDY!!!!

    • ๐Ÿ™‚ I said I can keep update, I just can’t post old things much because of my limited time๐Ÿ™‚ but I’ll try later๐Ÿ™‚ thank you very much for your support๐Ÿ™‚

  2. eunhye1003…waaawww..thank you for all this pictures…she always look good n comfortable with everything that she wears…thumps up!!

Leave a Reply

