[EVENT] 120730 “I AM A KING” VIP Premiere

Note: “I Am A King” is Joo Ji Hoon’s new movie

   

   

    

   

   

   

“The royal couple’s reunion” (somehow) \ugly.sobbing\

I wanna voice my thoughts on this. I know maybe some people “disapprove” to ship this royal couple, Joo Ji Hoon and Yoon Eun Hye. Don’t forget that, thanks to GOONG, we have today’s YEH. I ALWAYS LOVE SEEING THEM TOGETHER, and they will forever be my most wishing couple. I even hope somehow they will end up to be real in real life. About Joo Ji Hoon‘s “mistake”, yeah, I don’t deny that he had faults. But that doesn’t mean he’s “unworthy” to our YEH as some people I saw commented. Everyone makes mistakes, the important thing is, how will you make-up for those mistake and become a better person. I believe Joo Ji Hoon can once again stand on the road of success, it just needs time, and effort.

And, it’s true that they’re close friends🙂 And I’m happy with that🙂

Ah, one more thing, I AM NOT YOON EUN HYE :D:D:D:D:D Please remember that😀 I am just someone love her🙂 And thank you very much for visiting my blog🙂

One thought on “[EVENT] 120730 “I AM A KING” VIP Premiere

Leave a Reply

