[News] Yoon Eun Hye, Acts with Park Yoo Chun in MBC’s “I Miss You’

Date: Oct 08, 2012

Source: YEHnet

(Seoul=Yeonhap News) Reporter Go Hyun Sil)

Actress Yoon Eun Hye will be acting with JYJ’s Park Yoo Chun in a new MBC Wednesday-Thursday drama “I Miss You”.

Yoon Eun Hye’s agency revealed on the 9th, “Yoon Eun Hye will return to small screen after 1 year and 5 month as the leading actress in “I Miss You.”

Traditional melodrama “I Miss You’ will portray a man and a woman living their lives with scars from their first love.

Yoon Eun Hye will play the first love of detective Han Jung Woo (Park Yoo Chun), and as a rookie but talented fashion designer Lee So Yeon.

Soo Yeon is a character who is bright and strong on the outside, but carries deep scars inside.

Yoon Eun Hye, who has debuted with 2006 MBC drama “Goong” as an actress, became established as an actress with such projects as drama “Vineyard Man”, “1st Shop of Coffee Prince”, and etc.

She also appeared in SBS “Lie To Me” last year.

“I Miss You” is scheduled for airing in November, as a succeeding drama of “Ahrang and the Magistrate”.

source:http://news.nate.com/view/20121009n05907

_________
A/N: I must say that I’m really surprised hearing this LOL i don’t know. I’m not Yoo Chun’s fan *shrug* but through Rooftop Prince i think he’s cute and talented. The worrying part is, he’s an idol *sigh*

Anyway, best luck to you, Yoon Eun Hye, Park Yoo Chun and I Miss You
And sorry for updating this news late >.< I’m a bit busy >.<

One thought on “[News] Yoon Eun Hye, Acts with Park Yoo Chun in MBC’s “I Miss You’

Leave a Reply

